Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Tom S. from Sandy, UT on 7/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"At MPG, they care! They take the time to get it right at a great price and they stand behind their work! MPG Car Care is the best, the real deal!"
5 star rating
Dempsey M. from South Jordan, UT on 6/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Three months earlier my water pump went out while on vacation and the mechanic shop in Duchesne botched the repair leaving me with a blown head gasket 120 miles later. So I was hesitant on which shop to go to in the valley. So I did my research and found MPG Car Care. They had the highest customer review score online for my location. I gave them a call and spoke with Jessica, she was very friendly and upfront with me so I decided to bring my Jeep in. They kept me updated on the progress daily with phone calls and updates to my online case file. The mechanic Mark worked all day Sunday to get my jeep up and running by Monday and they added in a free safety and emissions test."
5 star rating
Spencer P. from Draper, UT on 5/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I couldn't be happier with my experience here! Jessica was very kind, and they got my oil changed in about 15 minutes. In addition, they even gave my car a free inspection with pictures. When the inspection came back without any problems, they didn't try to upsell me anything. These guys are super respectful and honest, and I'll definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
Cynthia F. from Sandy, UT on 5/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely recommend MPG, fast friendly service and I really like the pics that they include with the vehicle inspection. Today I just did an oil change and emissions test but it makes me feel like I can trust any recommendations they may make in the future because I can actually see what they’re talking about."
5 star rating
Kayce from Sandy, UT on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They take pictures of the things they suggest you should get fixed. It's awesome. Other shops don't do that and all you really have is their word. Plus, Jessica (the receptionist) does some car work herself so if you have a question you can ask her rather than pull a mechanic out of the bay to get it answered."
5 star rating
Jared C. from HERRIMAN, UT on 3/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great people great service I'm coming back to this place! I paid $9.28 for tax on all three services and some miscellaneous charges that you get when you have an oil change. I have two more oil changes coming and I'm excited to have such a fair deal for full synthetic oil changes."
5 star rating
Adam L. from Lehi, UT on 3/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Jessica and Troy are the best. They were super honest and did a fantastic job on both of my cars. Finally have a mechanic I can trust and know they'll take good care of my cars!"
5 star rating
Ray W. from Sandy, UT on 1/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great professional service , and very good service on my car, friendly staff."
5 star rating
David H. from SOUTH JORDAN, UT on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing team. Between Jessica's outstanding triage and clerical skills and Troy's Keen eye for troubleshooting and repairing vehicles I am always comfortable I will get the best care for my not-so-easy to work on Jeep. I had always felt somewhat Leary and unsatisfied at the dozens of other mechanics and dealerships I had dealt with in the past.but I completely trust their diagnostics skills, attentiveness and service quality."
5 star rating
Isaac J. from Sandy, UT on 12/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent. The appointment was fast and easy. The staff was super friendly!"
5 star rating
Melody from Sandy, UT on 12/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been sincerely impreased with the service and knowledge of the staff. I highly recommend MPG Car Care!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Sandy, UT on 12/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"True to their word and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Teressa O. from Sandy, UT on 12/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They tell you what your car should have done, but are not pushy about it. They treat you well."
5 star rating
Brendan H. from Midvale, UT on 12/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their service was quick and informative. I really like the link they provide that gives you a breakdown of their inspection and what recommendations they have."
5 star rating
Carolyn A. from Sandy, UT on 12/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Don't go to "Jiffy Lube". Go directly to "Reliable to get your car fixed properly. This company is just the best. Helpful people & quality work."
5 star rating
Regina G. from Riverton, UT on 10/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That as a woman I’m always worried about going to the mechanic. But when I walked in they treated me great, they went ahead and did my brakes for me even though I just walked in with no appointment. I felt very comfortable and they explained everything they did on my car."
5 star rating
Leroy F. from Park City, UT on 10/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Work was completed in a timely fashion. The wait was painless. Staff was very friendly, honest and upfront. I was very surprised and pleased with the professionalism with the work done and the record keeping. This place is as professional or more than most big dealers. I have been looking for a shop that I can trust and I believe this is it. I hope it is. Will be back as the vehicles need service."
5 star rating
Courtney L. from West Jordan, UT on 9/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, reliable, great customer service."

Review Us